Well done to all Transition Year and First Year students who took part in Scifest, especially those who won prizes. Thank you to the judges Mr. Coleman, Ms. Lucey, Ms. H. Murray, Ms. Potter and Ms Lancaster and to the teachers who organised it Ms. Spruhan and Ms. Fleming. A special mention to our two special guest judges Mr. O'Brien and Mr. Britton.

Transisiton years:

Winner: Harry Nolan

Runner up: Alexandre Aguas and Gheorghe Taru

Young Innovative awards: Daniel Cairney, Dominic Binoy, Oisin Dunne, Chris O'Leary and Evan Kenny

The Society of Irish Foresters Award: Kamil Gajewicz, Alan Harszczyk and Niall O'Brien

First years:

Winner: Fionn Nolan, Mark Palmer and Nickel Varghes

Runner up: Dylan Nolte, Eoin Hickey and Daniel Stephen

The Society of Irish Foresters Award: James Butdeekham, Lachlan O'Neil and Cody J Nolan

Young Innovative award: Oisin Cloke Rochford and Oscar Redmond

No events found
Follow us
St. Mary's CBS,
Mill Park Rd,
Co. Wexford,

053 923 4330

Edmund Rice Schools Trust
‘An Edmund Rice School’
© 2022 St. Mary's CBS